Cleaning

Today we are doing a big clean up at home first I have to clean up my room. I don’t want to but I have to, my brother is cleaning his room. Mum and dad are cleaning the kitchen so I guess we are all cleaning. I Have done my room now I have to help mum with the kitchen. The lollies were in the bathroom. mum said it was alright but I said, just because it is doesn’t mean it should be so we went and got it out and put it in the cupboard, cleaning was al done

By cloee

1 Comment on Cleaning

  1. Harlee
    August 30, 2019 at 12:19 AM (5 years ago)

    Hi Cloee,
    I liked your writing! I love how you made cleaning into a story. Is this something that really happened? I would love to hear back from you.
    Maybe you could check out my blog!
    https://kidblog.org/portfolio/7tqi4e43qfjn3gg72gmiybmuu/posts

    Keep up the good writing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply