THE WARS, CHAPTER 2

 

 

(Man 4): is, is, is that the sentiinel ship? Flee! ( me ): Henry come with me, we don’t have long, ( Henry): Flee? Flee from what? Why do we need to run? ( ME) : Long story no time just run, ( Henry) : please don’t tell me it’s the goblins! ( me) : yes and to add with it sentiinels and the cartographer. ( Henry) : cake with a cherry on top, ( me) : Hey I’m the only one with bad language around here, ( Henry): oh ok, ( me) OK JUST RUN!!!!!!! Do you like banana mite? ( Henry) no No,” he said, “I like marmite.”…, ( me ) ok now JUST RUN!!!!

2 Comments on THE WARS, CHAPTER 2

  1. aren
    November 19, 2019 at 6:24 AM (4 years ago)

    i liked how you put all of the characters names in () that was a good idea. your story was also very funny.

    Reply
  2. Sandrine
    November 24, 2019 at 9:19 PM (4 years ago)

    It is an interesting way to present the dialogue. I had to read it’s first 2 sentences to get into it but I liked it in the end. It gave speed to your story. Well done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply