The evil technology part 3

The evil technology part 3

As we went upstairs we realised they were multiplying. Soon, there will be another one to deal with. We have an idea. Our plans are:

1. Destroy the fridge
2. Find materials for a grinder
3. Put together the grinder
4. Relax

First I start collecting materials with my friend and then we start gearing up for battle. We start fighting the fridge. I took the first hit from it. As I turned my head, the world spun. I decided to hit him like a moving piñata. Yes! Finally, I got him. Now we make the grinder. EASY!! Now… we can chill.

1 Comment on The evil technology part 3

  1. Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    August 19, 2019 at 9:28 AM (5 years ago)

    Gosh Chase, I wonder what the fridge did to you that was so awful! You 100WC is interesting and slightly quirky which I always enjoy in a story! Well done.

    Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    Wellington, New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply