The Ekka!!!

Hello my name is Leila and today I’m going to tell you all the facts about the Ekka. Before you go to the Ekka you have to know that it is basically a big festival. It is an amazing and fun day out with family and friends. I’m so exited because tomorrow me, my friend Aelish and mum and dad are going to the Ekka. Yes it is finally the day. We are going to the Ekka. At 8:00 we are going to pick Aelish up.

We are finally at the Ekka and me and Aelish are going on the teacups. Then as I got off turned my head the world spun! This is going to be another amazing day.

Leila!!!!

1 Comment on The Ekka!!!

  1. Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    August 19, 2019 at 9:23 AM (5 years ago)

    Hi Leila. Your part factual/part recount 100WC is great. I had just read Aelish’s 100WC about the Ekka so I already had some knowledge about it! It sounds likes loads of fun to do with you friend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply