Emty what an surprise

Empty what a surprise

I just hoped in the car and I turned the key the car wouldn’t start. I was wondering what was wrong. I checked the petroleum and it was empty what a surprise I filled it up yesterday I wondered why. I checked one last time it was still empty. I asked by friend and so he said he will take a look. But he couldn’t find what happened so I went to the petroleum shop and I put some petroleum in and it leaked I went to the shops and got a case and it was all fixed

2 Comments on Emty what an surprise

  1. 5j2018
    March 13, 2019 at 10:37 PM (5 years ago)

    Well done Cloee, I really liked your use of this week’s prompt. Remember to read over your work to check for errors and have a look to make sure you’ve included all the necessary punctuation. Great effort Cloee.

    Mr Lynam

    Reply
  2. lsmith70
    March 14, 2019 at 4:47 PM (5 years ago)

    Great job 👍 Cloee but I think you need to read over it when you are finished and make sure you have correct spelling and watch were your put your punctuation when you need it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply