The gems

BANG! Heard a loud sound come from the back door. I looked and saw a stranger that broke into the house I was so scared that I went to hide under my bed, because the person had knifes in their pocket. I was hoping that they did not take any of the gems and crystals out of the special cabinet. Then they went into the spare room and that is were were I keep the cabinet. Then they left and I ran into the spare room opened the cabinet up …EMPTY. WHAT A SURPRISE! I started to get tears and I called the police and they said they will try to find were the gems are. A couple of days later they found the gems

Leila

4 Comments on The gems

  1. 5j2018
    March 13, 2019 at 10:40 PM (5 years ago)

    What a scary situation Leila, I hope this is just a story and you never have your jewels stolen!!

    Mr Lynam

    Reply
    • lsmith70
      March 14, 2019 at 4:44 PM (5 years ago)

      I know it was scary Mr Lynam i read it back to myself and got scared 😦

      Reply
  2. cchessher
    March 14, 2019 at 11:43 AM (5 years ago)

    I enjoy you scary theme

    Reply
  3. kboca
    April 29, 2019 at 12:45 PM (5 years ago)

    Good story Leila and maybe if u make a story like that u should go Bang!! I heard.

    Sincerely yours from: Kayden. B

    Reply

Leave a Reply