Trying new food

Trying new food is something everyone does in life. Somethings you will like and some you won’t like so much. For example I don’t like tomato sauce at all but my brother loves it! When he eats it I think he’s crazy! But there’s one thing I don’t think anyone in the house would like,VINEGAR. The vinegar was just to sharp for all of us. Who ever likes vinegar has very different taste buds to me! Oh and don’t get me started on apple cider vinegar! Even the smell just makes me feel sick. Now who ever likes apple cider vinegar definitely does have different taste buds to me!!

5 Comments on Trying new food

  1. 5j2018
    February 25, 2019 at 10:24 PM (5 years ago)

    A wonderful piece of writing Aelish, it’s nice to see you extend yourself and step away from your usual style.

    Mr Lynam

    Reply
  2. lsmith70
    February 26, 2019 at 7:21 AM (5 years ago)

    Aelish,

    I loved reading your story and knowing what type of food you like and what you don’t like.
    I feel very hungry now 👍✌️🤩😛

    Reply
  3. Georgia Tompkins Corrie
    February 26, 2019 at 3:48 PM (5 years ago)

    Aelish,
    Like Lelia you are making me hungry🍇🍟🍗🍒🍌
    I had to have a cracker 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Reply
  4. Margaret Frye
    March 3, 2019 at 9:56 PM (5 years ago)

    Very nice descriptions. You have me convinced you are a connoisseur of vinegars!

    Reply
  5. mlambert4j
    March 4, 2019 at 7:42 PM (5 years ago)

    Aelish

    Love your story I hate apple cider vinegar as well it is horrible

    Reply

Leave a Reply