The Surprise Prank

 

This was going to surprise my mum she might run to the toilet in fear! James asked the neighbour, please can I have some slime and vinegar?

Yes but don’t use all the vinegar, I’m cooking chips tonight so bring them back before noon.

James ran and said, “mum go to the shops we are out of bread!”

Mum said,” ok but don’t do anything weird.”

James said ok so he put a rope at the front door and tied it around a bucket of slime and he was holding vinegar. So  when she opened her mouth he would throw the vinegar in. She came home he did it and she ran to the toilet and after they laughed!.

1 Comment on The Surprise Prank

  1. Cath(team 100, Melbourne, Australia)
    March 5, 2019 at 8:08 AM (5 years ago)

    Gee, I’m not sure if I would have laughed! You did make it sound like the mum was used to James doing weird things, though. I think your first paragraph works well as it engages the reader so they want to find out what James is going to do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply