CAPTAIN JAMES SOOK NOT BOOK!

CAPTAIN JAMES SOOK NOT BOOK!

17why do I have to write the date! On the queen’s boat

The fishing crew tried to get us so we swam back to Australia, got in my speed boat and drove back to England with my crew. On the way we heard this guy talking to an audience and being sad. So we decided to pull him out of the water, so we hooked it to a rope and started to pull in up. It was heavier than I expected! When I pulled it out of the water it started to attack us!…Book 4 coming soon…Gabriel

1 Comment on CAPTAIN JAMES SOOK NOT BOOK!

  1. Kiran Birdee
    October 20, 2019 at 10:27 PM (5 years ago)

    Very intriguing story! I would suggest thinking about using more exciting words, for example, rather than using sad, try miserable? Keep up the good work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply