The day at school

“I am so excited to go to school today. I have so many things to tell my friends. First of all how my cousin and I had a try not to laugh challenge and I won! Second of all how Gerald just couldn’t stop laughing. He drank milk before and milk squirted onto my face from Gerald’s nose!! My mum didn’t know but when she did we pretty much played hide and seek. So when I got to school I spread everything out so I had stuff to talk about. My friends couldn’t stop laughing about it either.”

 

The end

2 Comments on The day at school

  1. Mrs P
    May 20, 2019 at 12:14 PM (5 years ago)

    Hi Chase

    You have written a funny 100WC. I am trying to imagine what it was like to have milk squirted on you face from Gerald’s nose, It certainly doesn’t sound pleasant!

    Mrs P, Team 100WC
    Wellington, New Zealand

    Reply
  2. Terry Team100WC England
    May 22, 2019 at 6:41 PM (5 years ago)

    Hi Chase, this is a great story and one we can all relate to. Laughing at the wrong time and getting you drink up your nose, good image.I like very much, how your story is structured and hope you got rid of the milk before you started to go sour! Good work, well done.

    Reply

Leave a Reply