THE WARS,

 

‘ALERT!!’ ‘ALERT!!’( Man 1): what was that?( Man 2): I don’t know, ( Sarge): I don’t know what that was but I don’t think it’s something we want to run into, remember we are at war with the cartoghraphers, ( Man 1) : do you think it’s the scouter?, pow!!!!! Bang!!! ( man 1) : bleh!. All of a sudden a 12 year boy Henry jumped over the fence and saw me, oh by the way I’m Kai the Sergeants son.
Hi I said to the boy, what’s your name? ( the boy) : hi my name’s Henry I was running from the goblins, is that guy dead? Ah yeahhh, let’s get into the bunker before the goblins get in. Wait is that blood, well Ye it’s RED,……,

 

 

Kayden

 

this is a crossover story with the land of Yetalis

3 Comments on THE WARS,

  1. shreyas
    November 13, 2019 at 6:56 AM (4 years ago)

    i think this is a nice fast passed action story and it is fun.

    Reply
  2. Yanalie Stevens
    November 17, 2019 at 10:54 PM (4 years ago)

    Hi Kayden,

    I enjoyed reading your story and you have made it seem full of action and tension. It almost seems like an action shot from a movie.

    To make it easier to read, you could have written it in the form of a play script, or marked the dialogue with speech marks.

    Keep up the writing!
    Yanalie (Spain)

    Reply
  3. kboca
    November 18, 2019 at 12:01 PM (4 years ago)

    Thank’s for the comment

    Reply

Leave a Reply