Halloween

DIARY ENTRY thur 31 October
Dear diary, today it’s Halloween and I’m not sure what to wear. Comment in the comment section below all though i’ll probably have already decided. My mum said to get ready because we are in America and America is crazy about Halloween. And I mean its bigger there than in Australia. Trust me, I know. Actually I have already seen people going to someone’s house and there were many multicoloured pumpkins. The orange one spoke first. It said “DANGER! KEEP OUT!” Maybe I shouldn’t go trick or treating. I’ll just get a bowl of raisins and put chocolate on top. That’ll trick em.
Chase

1 Comment on Halloween

  1. Cloee chessher
    November 8, 2019 at 9:15 AM (4 years ago)

    Good work that is a very good post but next time mabe add some more descriptive words because it was a little bit confusing

    Reply

Leave a Reply