The world of babies

Hi my name is Timmy Gabonza, I am a detective that writes papers for the police. One day the cops pulled me over and said papers I yelled scissors and drove off…

“But where did they go?”She shouted. I secretly had not done them so, like a normal person I was hiding it from the cops, kinda like the way you hide unfinished homework from your teachers. I drove home as fast as I could and ran into my office. I began to type up my memo and when I finally finished it I sent it to the police. When I realised I had sent the wrong document it was too late!…sorry I will go back to James soon…Gabriel.

1 Comment on The world of babies

  1. CHRIS MEEHAN
    October 28, 2019 at 8:19 AM (4 years ago)

    This reminds me very much of something my father used to do. He would recite the opening of a 1930’s style gangster movie, just as the gangster on screen might do. I think that you have made an intriguing opening to a longer detective story Gabe – well done.
    Ms M #100WC

    Reply

Leave a Reply