School camp

 

I was going to camp and I was so excited but I needed to pack. We were staying for 3 nights and 4 days I new I would have fun. The most amazing thing that I was away from my brother, he is so annoying. But now I need to start to pack. Now i went to eat dinner had my shower and went to bed. The day has come it is time for camp. We are here now my first activity. Now it looks like it is was not heavy here I go. But it was heavier then I expected it.

By Lucy

1 Comment on School camp

  1. Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    October 21, 2019 at 1:49 PM (5 years ago)

    Hi Lucy
    Good work on the 100WC this week. Packing for camps is always fun especially when your bag ends up heavier than you expect. Remember to re-read and edit you work so it flows nicely. Keep up the great writing,

    Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    Wellington, New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply