Camp

Camp

Today I’m going on camp, they didn’t tell us where we are going so I don’t know if its going to be fun. I have to get everything ready, dad said to bring the 1 kilo water bottle so I went to grab the water bottle and it was way heavier then I expected. So then I put the really heavy water bottle into the car to go to school. I hopped in the car and then we headed off. As soon as I got to school I said bye to mum and I went in the bus to go to camp.

By cloee

1 Comment on Camp

  1. Jackie Cameron
    October 27, 2019 at 4:34 PM (4 years ago)

    Ooh Cloee, I know how heavy a water bottle can be, particularly if you’re hiking and have to carry one. It’s tricky isn’t it as we know we have to stay hydrated, but water is heavy.
    I hope you really have been to camp. It’s a great experience.
    Thanks for sharing,
    Jackie (Team 100WC)
    New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply