The manikin virus

I was going into the trashed building to inspect just as everyday. There was some weird shaped things that looked like manikins, except they were deformed. But today was different. They all had high tech helmets I haven’t ever seen. Then everything stopped. I was the only thing along with the deformed manikins that didn’t stop. Wait. Are they moving?? “Run!” I shouted at the top of my lungs. Except it was to late. I turned into one of those deformed manikins, and the only way to be turned back is to touch someone.

1 Comment on The manikin virus

  1. Lauren
    September 20, 2019 at 10:48 PM (5 years ago)

    An amazing story you have there. It has a lot of detail and a few mature words. Maybe next time add anothere character and more mature words to make it more unique. But overall it was amazing!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply