The Ekka!!!!

Today I will be telling you everything you should know before going to the Ekka. If you’re confused with what the Ekka is it’s like a big fair. It’s a fun family day out, with lots of shows, show bags, and rides. My parents said that I could go tomorrow even though I’ve already been. I’m also going with my best friend Leila and I’m sure we will have a great time! The Ekka can be pretty expensive so if your parents say no that’s probably why. Last year I went on a ride and it spun sooooo fast. As I turned my head the world spun.

Aelish

1 Comment on The Ekka!!!!

  1. Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    August 19, 2019 at 9:21 AM (5 years ago)

    Aelish I love your very factual approach to this 100WC. You have been clear and concise in presenting the facts about the Ekka (I didn’t know what that was so thanks for explaining that too).

    Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    Wellington, New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply