Spy mission

Dear diary. 2019

Hi my name is poppy, my friend name is Olivia we are besties. We Love to spy on people, we always just spy on our parents or other family members. We have known each other since primary school. Olivias mum always takes us to spy zone! Olivia’s mum is super nice, well so is my dad is to, my mum passed away not long ago, any way moving on. We are trying to find my dads friends, my dad said it was a mission I heard them before I saw them they were in the bush trying to hide from us, good night diary.

By cloee

1 Comment on Spy mission

  1. lsmith70
    August 6, 2019 at 11:34 AM (5 years ago)

    Great job cloee.
    The problem was tat the sentences were really tiny.
    I loved that you are spy’s.
    I also love that it got sad then got nice again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply