An awesome minecraft adventure book 2

AN AWESOME MINECRAFT ADVENTURE BOOK 2

I turned around and saw a whole army of zombies!I quickly ran to the nearest sandstone hut that had a door, went inside and closed the door.As the sun began to rise I went outside to hear a loud thud from just outside the village.I ran to the place where I heard the thud and saw two strange, large objects that looked like strange dominos.Not very long afterwards all of the villagers came running out of the village to investigate.All of a sudden the “dominos” disappeared and in their place stood two large creepers…

1 Comment on An awesome minecraft adventure book 2

  1. chutchison4j
    July 30, 2019 at 11:47 AM (5 years ago)

    Great story Gabriel! I love how at the end the dominos turn into two creepers. Did the creepers blow up? How many blocks tall were they? Did you find a secret of how to tame them? Did any of your adventures have you killing a lot of mobs? Or is your character week. No one knows.

    Reply

Leave a Reply