The deadly water

“Uggghhh!” Cried Chase, “Do I have to go to school today, Mum? I feel really dizzy.”
“NO! Drink this and you will be fine.” But it looked just like a glass of water, well to me anyway. I had a small sip of it and it tasted fine. I went to school and had this burning feeling in my throat. It spread throughout the day to my stomach. I went to the office and they sent me to the hospital immediately and they sent him home to have as much fun as possible because that boy was slowly dying. He ended up living in the end though.

3 Comments on The deadly water

  1. Jayden
    June 12, 2019 at 10:21 AM (5 years ago)

    Nice story, but you may need some more description in your story but anyway great work keep it up!!!

    Reply
  2. Riley
    June 14, 2019 at 9:09 AM (5 years ago)

    Great job chase keep it up with the punctuation👌.

    Reply
  3. Mr Reid
    June 17, 2019 at 5:52 PM (5 years ago)

    I enjoyed this. Some really impressive punctuation as well, particularly at the beginning. Well done. Next time, perhaps include a cliff-hanger at the end.

    Reply

Leave a Reply