Prank Time!!!!

“Today I’m going to be a great prankster, I’m going to prank my mum” said Tom. I’m going to make her sit on a woopie cushion. So here’s the plan.
1. Put a woopie cushion under a pillow when no ones watching.
2. Wait for someone to come and sit down and try not to make it obvious that it’s there.
3. Wait for it…BOOM. Mum has sat on it!

My little sister Gerald couldn’t stop laughing when it happened in real life!

Make sure to not only try it on your mum but try it on other people as well!

Aelish

2 Comments on Prank Time!!!!

  1. Leila
    May 16, 2019 at 8:55 AM (5 years ago)

    Aelish,

    Your story was amazing. I loved how you made a plan to show everyone what you are going to do. I also liked how you said Wait for it…. boom because she had sat on it

    Reply
  2. cchessher
    May 27, 2019 at 9:22 AM (5 years ago)

    Good work aelish

    Reply

Leave a Reply