The Zoo Adventure.

Today we are heading to the new York City Zoo .I really think its going to be awesome I really want to see the giraffe and elephants. 2 Hours Later. We are finally here. I already see the monkeys lets go.” ooh oooh aha ah(Look a new kid)” Yelled the monkey I am going to feed. After having a look at all the animals we went to have a greasy melted salt marshmallow. It looks good lets give it a go. Mmmm that is good but I think I only have 1 more animal I can see which is the lions.

1 Comment on The Zoo Adventure.

  1. Heidi (Team 100WC, New Zealand)
    May 13, 2019 at 10:34 AM (5 years ago)

    Kia ora Matthew. This is a great tale of your awesome trip to the zoo. Well done, I really enjoyed how you’ve included lots of description. Keep up the super writing Matthew!

    Reply

Leave a Reply