My diary.

Hi, my name is Petal. Today my mum is packing salt and vinegar chips they are my favourites.My BFF is Mackenzie she has long brown hair and every day when we go to school we walk together. When we get back from school I unlock my door and every time I trip over the metal step.

It’s the next day my mum gave me two tickets to the zoo and I took Mackenzie with me we saw the giraffes run super fast I was amazed. Also we had something to eat we got chips and got greasy hands.

1 Comment on My diary.

  1. Mrs. G.
    May 11, 2019 at 11:37 PM (5 years ago)

    Jazmine,
    I liked how the narrator decided to treat her friend to a trip to the zoo. It is just what friends do, isn’t it? You did a good job of incorporating the featured words into your writing.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

    Reply

Leave a Reply