The Undiscoverd Planet

BANG!Ok well that’s a problem…Why did I let you drive? We crashed into the moon, well anyway let’s go explore.Ok let’s go this wa…Ahh! Crash, Oof! Ow I fell, uhh what are these things? They look hairy and disgusting and there are trees down here.Throw down the camera I’ll take a photo for the boss.Thanks, okay let me take a beautiful photo…Uhh dude, they’re moving! Throw down the rope.Ok I’m ready, its tight, pull me up.Phew, that was close! Come on let’s get out of here.WAIT! Where’s our ship? Quickly, they’re getting away. I’ve got my net gun, let me get the ship in the net. PEW! Got it! Let’s go home 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 Blast Off!

1 Comment on The Undiscoverd Planet

  1. Chase
    May 1, 2019 at 10:07 AM (5 years ago)

    I forgot to type i loved your story😢

    Reply

Leave a Reply