A strange morning

Bang!!!! What happened where am what am I doing here Sorry if I haven’t introduced my self my name is imogine chessher don’t worry I’m not a monster I’m a normal child. I’m alone with no.I don’t even now were my parents are at home I guess I looked around couldn’t see anyone I started to walk around I still couldn’t see anybody or anything I walked towards the plants I reached out to touch the plants it fell strange it felt like nothing was there then I felt my face my eyes where close then I woke up and I was all a dream

1 Comment on A strange morning

  1. Jackie Cameron
    May 6, 2019 at 7:48 PM (5 years ago)

    Hi Cloee,
    It must certainly have been strange to dream that you were on a different planet.
    Without punctuation, I found this writing rather hard to read. Can I suggest you read your work aloud before you publish, but be sure to read what is there, rather than what you think you have written.
    Thanks for sharing,
    Jackie (Team 100WC)
    New Zealand

    Reply

Leave a Reply