The marvoullous weekend

FINALLY IT’S THE WEEKEND!!! I have been waiting for this day for ages! How could I be so rude. I need to introduce myself to you! My name is Jayden. Today I am turning ten! I will be having a party and inviting Riley C, Riley W, Toby, Jaxon, Louis, Isaac, and Dante. I had to wait in my room while my mum got the party ready. She had to get the red ladder to decorate the roof. My party theme will be a fun party theme. I had to finish my homework which was coin flipping so I had to flip coins and see if any coin flipping was fair. We also did sinking with different weighing things to see which one sinks first. IT WAS THE BEST PARTY EVER!!!

1 Comment on The marvoullous weekend

  1. 5j2018
    March 5, 2019 at 2:41 PM (5 years ago)

    What a wonderful party Chase! I was impressed with your beginning. Keep up the great effort.

    Mr Lynam

    Reply

Leave a Reply