Food tasting

I’am a ordinary lady I travel the eating sweet and sour food all country’s have different food.I love Japanese food it is lovely.I’am exited because i’am going to America. I have been travelling the world eating food for 20 years. I went to America last year but the vinegar was just to sharp this time i’am going some were they have no vinegar so I should taste the difference. Today i’am going on the plane.today i’am here I love this place the vinegar is just perfect I love it.they even have a no vinegar stand poth tasted so good.

 

Cloee

3 Comments on Food tasting

  1. 5j2018
    February 25, 2019 at 11:59 AM (5 years ago)

    What an interesting story Cloee, I can’t imagine what it would be like to travel the world tasting vinegar.

    Mr Lynam

    Reply
  2. lsmith70
    February 26, 2019 at 7:27 AM (5 years ago)

    Great job

    Leila

    Reply
  3. cchessher
    March 4, 2019 at 2:19 PM (5 years ago)

    Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply